Uncategorized

Color Kill Matte Lipstick | Love it or Leave it?

Hi guys! So as you can see from the title, I am going to start doing Love it or Leave it posts on brands/products that I haven’t tried. These will be my first impressions on various types of brands and products. Anyway, I’ve been super into matte liquid lipsticks lately so I decide to do a Love it or Leave it post on the Color Kill Matte Lipsticks! Let’s get into it.

IMG_6981.jpeg These are swatches of ‘Playmate’ (left) and ‘Lotus Petal’ (right).

The lipsticks come in a really cute box and the bottle is matte glass. They have more product than other liquid lipsticks that I have tried. The cap is red and Color Kill is written on the tubes in script. Overall, the packaging looks very sturdy and high quality. I am really excited about these!

1. Matte Lipstick in Playmate ($15.95)

IMG_6123.jpg

I love this lipstick! The formula is pretty…

View original post 200 more words

Standard

One thought on “Color Kill Matte Lipstick | Love it or Leave it?

Leave a Reply

